top of page

Faculty, Staff, and Administration Directory

For a listing of all faculty, staff, and administration by title, department, and function, please click here:    Staff Directory by Department

Ms. Kathy Lee


Ms. Meiling Lin

Science and Mathematics

Ms. Martha Millspaugh


Parent Service Hour Coordinator

Graduation Coordinator

Mr. Edgar Morales


Mr. Robert Nguyen

Director of Admissions

Science and Mathematics

Mr. Bryan Ramos

Campus Security

Facilities Maintenance

Mr. Leo Sheridan

Middle School 

Social Studies

Mr. Robert S. Walley

Vice President of Arroyo Pacific Inc.

Assistant Principal

Dean Of Studies


Performing Arts Department

Mrs. Janice Yen

Vice President

Director of Academic Coordination

Mr. Leslie Yen

Vice President

CEO of Steps Operations and Admissions

Ms. Olivia Zhang

Middle School Math

Please reload

Anchor 1
bottom of page